If you’re returning a tag, any applicable tag deposit will be refunded to your account within a few days and we’ll send a confirmation SMS when this is done. If you were leasing a tag from us, no refund applies.

Closing your account?

Over the next 21 days we’ll finalise any recent trips you have made on Linkt operated or other toll roads nationwide. Any credit left on your account will be refunded, if you don’t receive this within the next 30 days, please call us.

Find out more about account closure